RDFG Contact Info

Member Meetings:

Red Deer Fish and Game meetings are held on the third Monday of each month at the Legion. Address is: 2810 Bremner Ave, Red Deer, AB T4R 1M9

Meetings are held from 7 pm to 9 pm.

No meetings are held in July or August.

habitat_land_02

Mailing address:

Red Deer Fish and Game Association
PO Box 2
Red Deer, AB T4N 5E7

RDFG Executive Contacts

President
Ricardo Marcil
Phone: 403-506-6070

president@reddeerfishandgame.com

1st Vice President
Harold Drok
Phone: 403-877-2403

1stvicepresident@reddeerfishandgame.com

2nd Vice President
Devon Snideman
Cell: 403-391-6194

2ndvicepresident@reddeerfishandgame.com

3rd Vice President
Ross Towers
Phone: 403-350-9643

3rdvicepresident@reddeerfishandgame.com

Secretary
Dave Drok
Cell: 403-342-5015

secretary@reddeerfishandgame.com

Treasurer
Kathy Faulk
Phone: 403-749-2590

treasurer@reddeerfishandgame.com

Past President
Doug Wood
Phone: 403-347-7968

pastpresident@reddeerfishandgame.com

Finance Committee
Dave Drok
Phone: 403-848-1803

finance@reddeerfishandgame.com

AB Youth Pheasant
Doug Wood
Phone: 403-347-7968

youthpheasant@reddeerfishandgame.com

Archery Contact
Devin Snideman
Phone: 403-391-6194

archery@reddeerfishandgame.com

Bingo
Jean Dunbar
Phone: 403-886-4737

bingo@reddeerfishandgame.com

Black Powder
Tom Cates
Phone: 403-227-5150

blackpowder@reddeerfishandgame.com

Bookkeeper
Erika Darvas
Phone: 403-307-2771

bookkeeper@reddeerfishandgame.com

Father’s Day Campout
Harry Wright
Phone: 403-598-5331

fatherday@reddeerfishandgame.com

Fish Chairperson
Evan Ritchie
Phone:403-343-6873

evansblackcar@gmail.com

Fish Pond Manager
Jim Allan
Phone:403-342-5474

fishpond@reddeerfishandgame.com

Good and Welfare
Gerrie Chocholacek
Phone: 403-347-3767

goodandwelfare@reddeerfishandgame.com

Gun Show
Venny Chocholacek
Phone: 403-347-3767

gunshow@reddeerfishandgame.com

Habitat Land
Harold Drok
Phone:403-877-2403

habitatland@reddeerfishandgame.com

Indoor Range
Wayne Brown
Phone: 403-347-3401

indoorrange@reddeerfishandgame.com

Junior Shooters
Stephen Medicraft
Phone: 403-342-6555

juniorshooter@reddeerfishandgame.com

Membership
Jeff Fuller
Phone:403-347-9924

membership@reddeerfishandgame.com

Newsletter
Harold Drok
Phone: 403-877-2403

newsletter@reddeerfishandgame.com

Outdoor Range
Ross Towers
Phone:403-350-9643

outdoorrange@reddeerfishandgame.com

Sportsman’s Show
Jeffrey Chocholacek
Phone:403-346-1873

sportsmanshow@reddeerfishandgame.com

Trophy & Awards
Larry Baird
Phone:403-346-3401

trophyawards@reddeerfishandgame.com

Upland Bird/Waterfowl
Kevin Wingert
Phone: 403-346-4641

uplandwaterfowl@reddeerfishandgame.com

Web Page Chairperson
Ricardo Marcil
Phone: 403-506-6070

webpage@reddeerfishandgame.com

AFGA Zone 3 Director
Kevin Wingert
Phone:403-346-4641

afga3@reddeerfishandgame.com

Information

info@reddeerfishandgame.com
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.
0